Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, sikh jat
Diploma in Fashion
Lives in Nawan Shehar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am preet jagpal and nice and simple girl. I am good girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sikh jat
Lives in Nawan Shehar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBasketball, Hockey, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Hockey, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: