SH23560065 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Madhesia vaishya/Kanu/Halwai
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself belongs to Madhubani district in Bihar & working with Indusind Bank Ltd as a Manager in Delhi. My father is a busineess man of building material in Bihar & Mother is no more . I have three brothers & only sister. My elder brother is married & working with state bank. My sister is married with customs & Excise inspector in Kolkata. My second brother is ward commissioner in Madhubani & also complete LLB & involved in family business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Madhesia vaishya/Kanu/Halwai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar/Madhubani, with traditional values. My father runs a business. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishya
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23560065