SH23492337 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am a Student. My friends describe me as witty ,confident.. My hobbies/interests include music,photography,hiking etc. I prefer reading fiction,business,biography. Related books. My favourite sports are cricket,tennis.. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.. I am looking for someone who is understanding affectionate confident,smart,down to earth,well educated responsible,has a balanced personality and a very good family background.A person who cares about me and my family values and accepts me for who I am.I prefer him to be non smoker,non alcoholic and with a sound educational background from a reputed institution.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karad, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23492337