SH23165550 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Ezhava
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I guess this is the box in which is allocated for me to begin to type up awesome things about myself. Seems unfair seeing that any monkey with half a brain can type their name and add a good adjective next to it. The same thing over and over again, "I like to spend my free time dining at fine restaurants" or "I enjoy laughing and smiling" seems quite boring. I find, it might be a little bit more interesting if everyone posts everything bad about themselves. So here goes, for all your visual and intellectual entertainment: I am stubborn, loud, obnoxious, a little too care free, there was this one time I cried during a movie (maybe twice), I have no trouble making fun of people, I'm a bad boy disguised as a dimpled faced simpleton, I'm vertically challenged (there I admit it ::sigh::), I actually leave some sort of facial hair on my face or I would be mistaken as a 15 year old girl with guys clothing, I find chick flicks actually fun to watch, I eat ketchup...... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Ezhava
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Kerala. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH23165550