SH22745691 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Jaunpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i am so simple and emotional girl, living with my family and want a life partner who support me at every stage of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Lives in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaunpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Writing, Indoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22745691