SH22701954 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi
Associates degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Associates degree in Science. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others) in JP MORGAN CHASE worked previously with Apollo Health Street. My friends describe me as confident,enjoying,funloving and cheerful. My hobbies/interests include cooking,music and dancing. I prefer reading novels related books. My favourite sports are batminton. My family is modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, confident and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22701954