SH22692767 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kutchi
Community
:
Kutchi,lohana
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    A small encapsulate about myself.

    I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Navi Mumbai. I would say, I am understanding, caring, responsible and fun-loving. I am a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. Educationally, completed my Graduation and Masters in Commerce from a reputed college in Navi Mumbai. At present, pursuing Cost Accountant Final year. During my free time, I like listening to music, watching movies and hangout/shop with friends. I have a very selective circle of confidants, who are precious to me and I can really rely on. I follow a healthy lifetsyle, do regular workout. Dietary I am a pure vegetarian, love experimenting different cuisines. At the same time love to eat healthy and stay fit. Simple living and high thinking is my motto in life.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for someone, who is good-looking, smart, loving, professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be a good friend and companion to me in the journey of married life. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic and cultured families. He should be independent and be with each other in the ups and downs of life. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is preferable.

    About Family:
    I belong to a well-reputed, cultured Hindu-Kutchi upper middle class family. We are originally from Kutch Baranda. Ours is a close-knit nuclear family of 4. My father is managing business. To me, he has been a great source of inspiration. My mother is a very sweet and caring homemaker. I have a twin brother, he is like a friend to me more than a brother. He is assisting my father in our business.

    Thank you for visiting my profile, feel free to contact!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kutchi,lohana
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kutch baranda
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Remixes
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22692767