Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Newar
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I did M.Sc In Biochemistry n pursuing doctorate degree(Last year) at M S University of Baroda. Love to listening music, dancing, reading and adventure !! From my own words, I am simple, caring, understanding and straight forward girl. Believe in simplicity and family values with liberal thoughts.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Newar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: