SH22544085 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from Symbiosis International University.Now pursuing masters in hospital administration . In my family, there is Mom - who is a nurse, Dad - who is a civil engineer both are working in saudi arabia. and have a brother he is an aeuronauticl engineer ,wrkng in pune.. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny and Kind. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22544085