SH22503941 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple living & high thinking..
Our daughter is a very simple kind of person who is kind, caring, god-fearing, trustworthy & positive thinker. With her adjustable nature, she manages things well..She Pursued B.Tech in electronics and communication from Dehradun.. Presently working as a Trainer in MNC Company in Faridabad.
My Husband is a Businesman & I am home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kashipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22503941