SH22370113 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Swakula Saali
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my
profile. I am prompt,with high self respect, rational, mature and sincere. I always like to be very appropriate. I am passionate to watch movies, like to read variety of articles and history books.
Work: I have been working in Pvt. Ltd. firm as a Finance manager.



Education: I am Masters in Finance from Symbiosis, Pune




Partner Preferences: As far as the partner preference is concerned I could say quite confidently that whatever I expect from my partner I will always be committed to provide the same to her in all extents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Swakula Saali
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dewas, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH22370113