SH21888731 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Hindu
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, confident, ambitious person with a
positive attitude, caring, friendly, broad minded, emotional,
understanding, and down to earth. I believe in living the life with full
of fun and making every minute of it memorable... For me, commitment
and trust from both sides to make marriage successful is necessary.


Thanks,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Hindu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ulhasnagar. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Politics, Travelling, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicNew Age Music, Sufi music
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Politics, Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH21888731