Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So who am I? Random fact- I was born in
Louisiana! Mamou, Louisiana to be exact. Six months later, (before I had a
chance to pick up a southern accent) I was West
Coast-bound. I've been living in Southern California for most of my
life, and I love it here! Can't beat the year-round perfect weather and
beautiful beaches. I went to UCLA for undergrad-Go Bruins! I lived
up in Northern Cali for a couple years when I going to Grad School in San Jose
for Occupational Therapy. OT is a pretty awesome field. There's nothing cooler
than helping people regain independence and be functional again after surgery,
stroke, etc. It's the little things we take for granted in this life and we
need to me more thankful to God for the things we are able to do.

Like many people, I love
hanging out with my friends and family, going to concerts, watching NBA games,
singing, etc etc etc. But honestly, nothing gives me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: