SH21045966 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

My daughter is very homely, caring, religious girl who believes in family values. Currently she is working in BPO in Noida. She loves cooking, dancing and listening to music. Her right hand is weak but is very good in doing all household work and she does all work majorly with her left hand.

We are looking for a guy who is caring, understandable, responsible, family-oriented and has a positive attitude towards life from Delhi/NCR region only. We are followers of Radha Soami Satsang Beas.

Also request you not to expect dowry as we are against it.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH21045966