Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, sweet, caring, educated, family oriented and a GOD fearing girl. She has done her Masters in Health care and Hospital management and has worked with leading health care set ups in Kolkata. She is currently working as an HR professional in a Telecom company. We are looking for an educated, religious and presentable groom from a cultured family with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kharagpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Religion
  • CuisineMoghlai, Seafood, Thai
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Religion
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: