SH20685332 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Administrative services
Profession
:
Advertising Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri,Baijal
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    It gives me an immense pleasure to say a few words about my charming daughter.

    My daughter is vivacious with fairly good intellect and vibrant personality. She believes in living life to the fullest and completes the work/role coming on her way with complete dedication, irrespective of the role she gets in life. She is our only child and is very close to us. Education-wise, she has completed her graduation in Arts with History Honors from a well-reputed college in Delhi. She is presently working as a Manager in a MNC at Gurgaon. She is managing the Advertising Department at her work. Her peers and seniors have highly regarded her for the brilliant performance in her field at work. Time away from her work, she enjoys watching movies and plan out for trips with family/friends. Her interest includes, listening to music, theater and writing. I would say, she writes good poetry and has been appreciated many times by her closed ones. Friends are precious to her and she has her select circle of confidants whom she can really rely on!

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone who shares similar attributes towards life. He should be welcoming, caring, understanding professionally qualified(minimum Masters as Qualification), career-wise settled and should hail from a good family background. Looking for a mature and broad minded partner. Family values are of paramount importance. Prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic, cultured families settled in Delhi or other Metropolitan cities. Most importantly, he should be respectful towards elders and kind in nature. He should respect my daughter's interest and be supportive to each other in the ups and downs of life.

    About Family:
    We belong to a well-reputed, cultured Hindu-Khatri upper middle class family. Ours is a close-knit, nuclear, caring and happily living family. Our ancestral origin is New Delhi. My husband(Name Visible on Login' father), professionally is a Radiologist, presently a HOD at a well-reputed Hospital known across the globe. I am Name Visible on Login's mother, worked as a Teacher for a private school in Lucknow, retired recently. I am a homemaker now and take tuitions at my place.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact. All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Baijal
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Administrative services
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
    • Hyderabad, Ghaziabad, Kaushambi, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH20685332