Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Berkeley, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for taking time out to read MY profile. I am a fun-loving & easy going person. I am very energetic & cheerful in nature. I am hard working, organized and disciplined, but above all that I am a complete family oriented & down-to-earth person. I am well educated & currently working in Capgemini, Chicago, USA as Technical Manager and residing in Chicago. Please feel free to contact me for more info............ Thanks for your valuable time. !!!!!!

We are looking for a well educated girl from India & abroad with progressive views and loving family. Someone who will encourage and aspire and be there for his through thick and thin and who will respect and love his family. Someone with similar interests, who is loving, understanding & caring.
So, if you believe that his profile is suitable for you, then go ahead & give us a call. Thanks!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Berkeley, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: