Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my sister. she has completed her graduation from calcutta university. she is simple soft spoken, humble, reserved & down to earth. she is extremely intelligent, dedicated & hardworking and very responsible family oriented girl.
We are looking for groom who is honest, supportive, understanding, cooperative, good from heart, belong to respectful and well educated family. He should be caring, independent& goal oriented and should know how to balance professional and family life.
NOTE: Only serious people contact us. No time pass please.

Our family is well settled, educated and cultured family. Our family consists of 5 members.
Father: Construction Business
Mother: House wife
Elder Brother: Has owned l BPO company
Second Brother: Construction Business
Third Brother: Business in UAE.
Further details will be provided on request.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: