SH20203358 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile,

    Name Visible on Login is a well educated down to earth girl, with a healthy mix of modern outlook and traditional values.

    She has completed her schooling from India and graduation from Australia. She has done her MBA from RMIT ( Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology) and is currently working in Vietnam as Program Manager for a multinational company.


    We hail from New Delhi, however currently are living in Vietnam. Name Visible on Login's father is into trading business in Vietnam, and mother along with being a homemaker is also doing social work, mainly promoting Indian culture and Hindi language in Vietnam.

    Name Visible on Login is smart, lively, charming, girl who is well versed both in professional and house hold work. She is extremely jovial by nature, and gets along well with every one.

    We are looking for a suitable match for her who is responsible, caring, well educated and ambitious person, belonging to a good and well Educated family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Vietnam
    • Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Italian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH20203358