SH20168349 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Gidda
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am convent educated firmly believe in respecting elders and giving them as much as happiness and comfort as I can. Like nature n cook dishes f almost all region, would prefer to spend my life someone with strong moral values which is the basis of happiness in life. My father is central govt. employee and my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother PR in Canada. And I would appriciate serious response. Thank u
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Gidda
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH20168349