SH19990943 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my graduation in Mathematics from Miranda House, University of Delhi followed by post-graduation from St. Stephen's College. After my Masters degree, I worked in Gurgaon for little less than two years. In 2011, I joined an IT company in Hyderabad where I worked in the Pre-Sales Department. Last year, I got an inter-company transfer to the Pune office where I now work as Social Media Analyst.

I have two sisters. My elder sister is married and lives abroad. She is a lawyer and my brother-in-law works as a business development manager. My younger sister is a journalist and is currently working in NYC.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Jharkhand with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH19990943