SH19984504 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Associates degree in Administrative services
Accounting Professional
Lives in Lodi, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love to play sports and love to travel, I like watching movies but prefer English movies.

I am looking for someone beautiful (both inside out)... Smart and intelligent. Someone who is very caring and compassionate. Loyalty is one of the things which i really appreciate. My commitment to my partner would be 100% and i expect the same from her. I want someone with a sense of humor as i want to enjoy life with my partner having fun every single day of our lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Lodi, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Administrative services
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH19984504