SH19673135 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Alexandria, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Like most people, I don't do too well with descriptions about myself but would say my friends describe me as a caring, family-oriented, independent, humorous and understanding girl. Even though I was raised in the U.S, I maintain a blend of eastern and western values and would like someone who does the same.

I come from a traditional family with a modern look. Growing up in a tight-knit family, I enjoy observing holidays, learning more about my culture and adore kids! Family time is very important to me.

I recently finished my master's degree and work for a health care company in Northern VA. During my free time, I like to cook and try new foods! I also have a passion for dancing, reading, working out at least 3-4 times a week, spending time with family and friends and travelling so would enjoy having someone who is willing to try new things and be adventurous with me! I believe life is meant for two :-)

There is much more to me, so feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH19673135