SH19534489 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Investment Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ramgharia
Location
:
Kent, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for viewing my profile. I don't really know what to write about myself but I'll try!
    My friends describe me as kind, outgoing, confident. My values are flexible, liberal. Motto of my life is to be happy. My favorite sports are basketball, cricket.

    I see marriage as a duet - when one sings, the other claps...& I come from a middle class family with mix traditional and liberal values, where my mum is soul of our family and my brothers are like my arms and my sister is my heart. They all are eagerly waiting to welcome a new member to family, who will complete me in every aspect of life. I assure loads of love warmth and affection from all of us to the person, who is ready to exchange the vows of our beautiful life ahead.

    If you would like to know more then please do not hesitate to contact me!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kotakpura
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Investment Professional
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Kent
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Short stories
    • Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH19534489