SH19518285 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My profile sums up most of the facts of my life. What it doesn't tell you, is that I am a fun loving girl who loves a balanced, adventurous and uncomplicated life. I believe in balancing work and personal life, religion and frivolity. Travelling and adventure sports are a passion and I love to push myself. And last but not the least, life for me is simple: family, friends, movies, dinners, work, travelling, religion. I am looking for someone who may or may not share all my interests but definitely knows how to live life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH19518285