SH18947481 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Devanga, Chettair
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Mangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are six all together in our family, Dad and elder brother handling individual shop in mangalore. Mom as house wife. Elder sister as teacher as working profession, her husband is having multiply business are settled in kerala and are blessed with a sweet boy .

I like to cook, teaching and learning new things. Social work is something i like to do in my life, Like to visit tempels and place were in i have not visited previously,
Love to spend time with family and cousins.
Like to live a life in a simple form. I belive rather saying about self would like people giving their opinons to me.

I am currently working as a lecturer.Looking for a fun loving active person who respects elders and is sincere. If you are interested in my profile cal me OR else mail me any message or your mobile number.

Proposals are accepted only from saliya,chettiyar and devanga caste n whose mother tongue is malayalam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Devanga, Chettair
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Saliya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH18947481