Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Honours degree in Management
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. The most important thing in my life is moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by my family. Presently I am in London, studying management and working as a primary school teacher. I have completed graduation from one of the London University in Business Information Technology and Management. I am passionate about travelling and watching movies.
We are originally from Mathura(Uttar Pardesh) but settled in Delhi. My father is a government employee and mother is a House Wife. Currently my father is posted in Malaysia. In my family there is mom dad, 1 brother, and 2 sisters.

*Prefer a guy who is already living/settled in the United Kingdom or happy to settle in the Uk.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to fulsua gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mathura, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Teacher in government/public sector
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baghel/Pal/Gaderiya, Hindu:Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, Upto AED 150,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: