SH18654713 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam - I was born and raised in California. I recently finished my PhD in Electrical Engineering. I am currently working at a semiconductor company in the Bay Area. I love to spend time with my family and friends, travel, try new cuisines, go hiking, watch movies, and read a good book. I am always working on improving myself and becoming a better Muslim. I am looking for someone who strives to be a good Muslim and is intelligent, open-minded and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH18654713