Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Medicine
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login's elder sister and seeking a suitable match for her. We belong to a simple, cultured, and well-educated family. Our parents have raised us with tremendous love and instilled morals and family values in us.

    Name Visible on Login (BAMS, Dietician & Nutritionist) currently working as 'Ayurved Expert' in Central Council Of Indian Medicine, New Delhi and has also cleared Hospital and Healthcare Management exams. She also worked as an Assistant Medical Editor in one of the renowned publication houses in Delhi. She is smart, humble, and simple girl, coupled with traditional and modern ethics. She is caring, soft spoken, joy-able by nature, flexible and enthusiastic about life. In her free time, she likes spending time with family and friends, cooking, dancing, eating out, listening to music and movies. Looking for a caring, genuine, honest life partner who can be with her in the ups and downs of life.

    Family Background: Father-Class I officer in Ministry of labour, G.O.I. Mother-Homemaker, Brother- Doctor, Sister married, both (Husband and wife ) working in Australian University and well settled in Australia, Mamaji retired ACP. We are originally from Hissar district, Haryana but living in Delhi for the last 17 years and also have our own house in Delhi. Rest after proceeding further.

    Please avoid Name Visible on Login, Malik, Khaliya
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Jakhar
    • Jakhar
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hisar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jat
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: