SH17941078 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali, garhwali
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a microbiologist. we have a nuclear family. my mom we are two brothers and a sister.. we belong to dehradun. she has done M. sc in microbiology this time she is working in a private firm she is a simple girl and straight forward by nature. we are looking only garhwali brahmin. boy..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali, Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rudraprayag, dehradun, with moderate values. Her mother is a professional. She has 2 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH17941078