SH17718195 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Little Rock, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dr. Name Visible on Login

[I] Personal:
Age: 28
Height 5'8 (172 cm)
Countries: Born in Saudi; raised in India, Dubai and US.

[II] Name Visible on Login's Professional info:

1. Graduated with distinction in Bachelors of Medicine and Surgery, Grants.

2. Pursued higher education at the University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB).

3. Awarded the degree of Master of Public Health (MPH) with honors, majored in Epidemiology.

4. Completed his licensure exams (US-MLE) to practice medicine in US with performances consistently above the 99th percentile in all exams taken.

5. On the basis of his academic record, managed to secure Residency in Internal Medicine, a highly competitive and sought-after field, at one of the most coveted Universities in the South - University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS).

6. Currently practicing as an Internal Medicine Physician at the University of Arkansas hospital (UAMS) and the
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Little Rock, AR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH17718195