SH17577808 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Vancouver, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a family oriented, hard working guy who enjoys little things in life. I enjoy being around friends and family, going out for movies and dinners. Not into the whole clubbing scene. I like taking care of myself by keeping in shape and keeping close to my roots. I am looking for a simple and family oriented type of girl who has a good sense of humor and enjoys being around family and friends. I am looking for someone I can not only spend the rest of my life with but someone who can be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH17577808