Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Doctorate in Education
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Name Visible on Login living in Delhi with my parents. I was born in Bhiwani (Haryana) and brought up in Delhi. By profession I am a lecturer in mathematics. On personal front I have various other interests like watching movies, playing with kids, listening old songs, ghazals. I like to spend time with my family, friends.

Our family consists of 4, my mom, my dad and a younger brother.
Father is a businessman. Mother is a housewife and my brother is in insurance field.

I am working as an assistant professor (mathematics) in some college affiliated to university of Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: