SH17040860 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am a simple and fun loving person. I admire nature, love traveling, truly enjoy cooking, am always willing to try out different adventure sports and would like to own a pet someday. I have high aspirations for my career but think it's important to maintain a strong work-life balance. I am always up for curling up on the couch on a cloudy day and equally ready to go out on an impromptu road trip. I value relationships a lot, believe that it takes time to build them and both people should be equal partners in a relationship.

My ideal partner would be an independent, open minded and career oriented person. I am an outgoing person and like meeting friends & family, and am looking for someone who is equally social. I am looking for an articulate, confident person who has a sense of fun and spontaneity.nnWe are a simple and well educated family. My father is an Automation Engineer and who works in Saudi Arabia. Mother takes care of the family. I have an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Columbus, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Berhampur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH17040860