Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are gautam brahmins with hometown at Ajmer.
My daughter completed her MBA from Pune University and now presently working in an MNC at Mumbai.
She is a simple, intelligent and spiritual girl.
We are looking for a well educated brahmin boy for our daughter.Father is a businessman and mother is a house wife staying at Ajmer Rajasthan.
Please note that Name Visible on Login has a health issue of minor epilepsy and will be on medication life long. She leads a normal routine with medication and even has stayed alone for 04 years.
We can share more details with someone who is interested in her profile.
Younger Sister pursuing M.Sc from Mumbai University and staying with her sister.
Younger brother presently in 12th standard studying at Ajmer.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ajmer Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: