SH16812385 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving person. My hobbies include travel, reading books, playing outdoor sports.

Mom-Kokanastha Brahmin, Dad-Name Visible on Login, Sister-Studied & Settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bombay > Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Our family is originally from Mumbai. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16812385