SH16658313 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Punjabi Khatri family based in Bhopal(MP).My son is working in Ahmedabad as a Regional Manager in a reputed organization from last 2 years .He is well settled ,good looking,dedicated and a sincere individual with a very good sense of humor .He is fun loving,fitness conscious and do his best to keep others happy as well

He is partial (slight)manglik

Father:Retired a few months back from Government Job(was serving on officer grade)
Mother:Teacher
2 Sisters:Both are married and working as professors in Engineering Colleges in Bhopal.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madhya Pradesh, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16658313