SH16566781 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Austin, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a suitable Brahmin match for our daughter.

Our daughter has completed her Masters in Computers/ IT from United States.
She is currently working as a Software Engineer in the US since last three years.
She is very simple, understanding, fun- loving, articulate, lively person who has good understanding of family values and believes in maintaining a good balance between professional and personal life.

We are traditional by way of values but we are also liberal and modern in thought. Open minded and loving.
We are a fun family and believe in making each other happy with the small things in life.
We look forward to hearing from the right family.
Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16566781