SH16490096 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean, Tulu
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. My friends describe me as Fun loving person. My hobbies/interests include Reading books n watching movie. I prefer reading Fiction n love stories related books. My favourite sports are is none. My family is Combination of traditional n modern values. I am looking for someone Who is matured. Well settled. fun loving..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean, Tulu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16490096