SH16199945 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m well educated, fun loving , modern girl with traditional values.... and is in search of a good looking , well educated, settled, understanding, caring person.......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Astrology, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16199945