SH16081019 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a highly educated family of four members, myself (father) has done BE from NIT Trichy and working as AGM in a reputed Maharatna public sector BHEL. Wife (mother) is MA and a home maker , younger SON is studying Engg at NIT Bhopal.

My daughter is a very simple, down to earth, loving and caring person. She has strong moral and family values and respects all her elders. She is a highly educated girl and has done her MBA from IIM Bangalore and B. Tech from NIT Bhopal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH16081019