SH15867680 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Mohyal
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a beautiful intelligent girl. Her hobbies including reading, music and surfing. She has a great sense of humour. Is modern young woman but has high values. Has topped Mumbai University in Masters in Psychology. She Is deeply spiritual loves meditating. Is very fond of travelling and adventure sports. Is very close to her younger brother and Parents. Has exceptional communication skills. Can speak English and Hindi fluently and has working knowledge of Punjabi and Marathi. She has extremely good and refined taste in lifestyle and is elegant at all times. We are a close knit family of 4. Her Father retired as VP in and was in hospitality industry. Brother has done his MBA and working in a reputed Organisation and Me her Mother is National Training Head in a large Training Organisation. Ours is an inter caste marriage I am a Maharashtrian Kayastha and Father Mohyal Brahmin. We are looking for a well settled groom from a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Mohyal
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH15867680