SH15778304 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam.

I am a simple girl, honest and sincere in approach. I am born n brought up in Kolkata. We hail from Bihar.
*plz read age as 31 instead of 29,this section thy won't let me edit myself.

Looking for a caring and understanding life partner with whom I can stay through the thick and thin of life!

Name Visible on Login dot parvez1 jee male

NB: In the best interest of both the parties, plz do not sent invitation if it's only as a timepass or u r here on a casual trip.

All the best for your search here :-)

Allah Haafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bihar with moderate values. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH15778304