SH15775365 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a liberal, open mined, ambitious person....Life for me is about making the most of it.. i want to leave a mark, do creative things, meet a lot of people, learn from their experience, learn new things, teach, and explore different places. I also want to give my family an enjoying and healthy life.
I like watching movies and reading. I am passionate about good food. I think i am soft spoken and caring.


looking for suitable match
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from RAI BARRELY. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Research Assistant, Research Scholar, Teacher... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH15775365