Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, kanaujia halwai
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Engineer by professional and working in MNC in Hyderabad (Previously, I was working for Wipro Technologies,Bangalore). I am a blend of traditional as well as modern values. I am an optimist and have a positive approach towards life.

Interesting: I like travelling, watching movies & visiting temples.

Personality: Trust and honesty are the key factors of my life.
I believe in god and karma.

Partner : Partner should be working, simple, a nice human being and loving person so that we both can keep the happiness in our lives alive.

Family Status:Nuclear family. My father is retired from SBI Bank and mother is housewife. My younger brother has completed his engineering and Placed in Infosys.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kanaujia halwai
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bettiah, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: