SH15294559 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, gill
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile, As I describe myself, Am simple living and high thinking kind of nature and strong believer in God. I m caring, lively and cheerful person with positive attitude in life.I believe in will power and hard work to achieve any goal of life. I m very much traditional as well as modern too depending upon situations.
I love to watch movies, reading, cooking,travelling etc. I m very fond of to listen music like Gazals, sufi songs, soft music etc. I respect moral values of family and believe in bonding always..We are basically frm Moga,Punjab.
I belong to well educated,religious and reputed family with high moral values.I have created this profile with concent of my family..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Mazhbi/Majabi, Gill
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moga Punjab, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Yoga, Driving, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH15294559