SH15162323 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter gets along easily with others. She is an extrovert by nature and is jovial. After completing her B.Tech in Biotechnology, she took up a job in a private firm in the life sciences sector, and has been working there in a managerial position. She has an immense liking for English Literature and likes listening to music. She has varied reading interests. She prefers spending time with family and at home when she is not at work. We are looking for a smart, well-educated, and well-rounded person as a match for her. He should belong to a cultured family with a good background, preferably based in Mumbai (Central or Western suburbs) and originally from Konkan. My daughter wants to work after marriage and pursue her career.

We are a well-educated, cultured, and close-knit Marathi family with roots in Konkan. We
have two daughters - the younger one is soon to appear for her CA final exams. I am retired from a job in a multinational company and my wife is a central... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH15162323