SH14871908 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sunni
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Accounting Professional
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. Firstly, I want to let you all know that im not a premium member here so if you are interested just leave your email ID in my inbox and hence i will contact you.
I have completed my Bachelors in Travel & Tourism. I am currently working as an Accounting Professional (Others)..

My friends describe me as: good man.
Hobbies: reading books.
Favorite books: holy quran.
Favorite sports: cricke.
Views on marriage: need for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Outdoor Sports
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDisco
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Malaysia
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14871908