SH14870745 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Honours degree in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple lady from a middle class family. I am self dependent. Right now I am searching a real soft hearted life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed. I have 2 sisters (none married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14870745