SH14720721 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmith
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, active, loving, caring, emotional and broad minded and a family oriented person with religious beliefs and would like to see the same in my life partner. I am responsible and committed and can strike a good balance between family and career life which I believe is essential. I am looking for a mature, educated, supportive, broad minded, non-smoking, non-drinking life partner with good family background and rich cultural values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Goldsmith
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KOTTAYAM, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH14720721